design by RADEKCZ

Built something nice? Let the other Geomag fans see what you've done.

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby radekcz » Thu Mar 10, 2011 6:44 pm

CIMG0980.JPG


CIMG0982.JPG


CIMG0984.JPG
radekcz
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 9:45 am
Location: Czech Republic
Real name: Radekcz

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby radekcz » Mon Mar 14, 2011 6:58 pm

CIMG0985.JPG
radekcz
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 9:45 am
Location: Czech Republic
Real name: Radekcz

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby radekcz » Sun Apr 10, 2011 3:57 pm

CIMG1567.JPG
radekcz
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 9:45 am
Location: Czech Republic
Real name: Radekcz

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby radekcz » Mon Apr 18, 2011 6:25 pm

CIMG1609x.jpg
radekcz
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 9:45 am
Location: Czech Republic
Real name: Radekcz

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby radekcz » Fri Apr 29, 2011 4:53 pm

2.jpg


CIMG1643.JPG
radekcz
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 9:45 am
Location: Czech Republic
Real name: Radekcz

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby radekcz » Sun Jun 12, 2011 9:56 am

CIMG1684.JPG
radekcz
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 9:45 am
Location: Czech Republic
Real name: Radekcz

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby radekcz » Sun Jul 17, 2011 5:11 pm

DSCN6430.JPG
radekcz
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 9:45 am
Location: Czech Republic
Real name: Radekcz

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby radekcz » Thu Aug 11, 2011 4:56 pm

CIMG2252.JPG


CIMG2254.JPG
radekcz
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 9:45 am
Location: Czech Republic
Real name: Radekcz

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby radekcz » Tue Aug 16, 2011 12:11 pm

CIMG2293.JPG


CIMG2296.JPG
radekcz
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 9:45 am
Location: Czech Republic
Real name: Radekcz

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby Peter Jepsen » Wed Aug 17, 2011 8:39 am

Very nice bridge, compliments! I like the simple elegant structure.
User avatar
Peter Jepsen
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2009 2:05 pm
Location: Switzerland
Real name: Peter Jepsen

PreviousNext

Return to Show off your creations

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron