design by RADEKCZ

Built something nice? Let the other Geomag fans see what you've done.

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby radekcz » Sun Feb 06, 2011 12:51 pm

CIMG0910.JPG


CIMG0911.JPG


CIMG0912.JPG
radekcz
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 9:45 am
Location: Czech Republic
Real name: Radekcz

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby AFKAN » Mon Feb 07, 2011 11:34 am

So simple and yet so amazing :shock: 8-)
User avatar
AFKAN
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2009 10:57 am
Location: Essex UK
Real name: Graham

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby Peter Jepsen » Tue Feb 08, 2011 12:30 pm

Radekcz: Make another layer of the magnets on top of the spheres. It will become like a sandwich.
User avatar
Peter Jepsen
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2009 2:05 pm
Location: Switzerland
Real name: Peter Jepsen

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby radekcz » Wed Feb 09, 2011 8:21 pm

Peter Jepsen wrote:Radekcz: Make another layer of the magnets on top of the spheres. It will become like a sandwich.


CIMG0914.JPG
radekcz
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 9:45 am
Location: Czech Republic
Real name: Radekcz

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby radekcz » Wed Feb 09, 2011 8:36 pm

CIMG0881.JPG


CIMG0885.JPG


CIMG0871.JPG
radekcz
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 9:45 am
Location: Czech Republic
Real name: Radekcz

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby radekcz » Sat Feb 12, 2011 11:33 am

Nepojmenovaný 3.jpg
radekcz
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 9:45 am
Location: Czech Republic
Real name: Radekcz

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby radekcz » Sun Feb 13, 2011 4:41 pm

CIMG0921.JPG


CIMG0925.JPG
radekcz
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 9:45 am
Location: Czech Republic
Real name: Radekcz

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby radekcz » Tue Feb 15, 2011 6:34 pm

CIMG0935.JPG


CIMG0941.JPG
radekcz
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 9:45 am
Location: Czech Republic
Real name: Radekcz

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby radekcz » Mon Feb 21, 2011 9:08 pm

Nepojmenovaný 4 .jpg


CIMG0947.JPG
radekcz
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 9:45 am
Location: Czech Republic
Real name: Radekcz

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby radekcz » Thu Mar 03, 2011 5:04 pm

CIMG0968.JPG


CIMG0971.JPG


CIMG0970.JPG
radekcz
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 9:45 am
Location: Czech Republic
Real name: Radekcz

PreviousNext

Return to Show off your creations

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron