design by RADEKCZ

Built something nice? Let the other Geomag fans see what you've done.

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby Peter Jepsen » Fri Sep 07, 2012 5:47 pm

Na zdraví!!! :D
User avatar
Peter Jepsen
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2009 2:05 pm
Location: Switzerland
Real name: Peter Jepsen

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby radekcz » Thu Oct 25, 2012 5:19 pm

CIMG8334.JPG


CIMG8455.JPG


CIMG8456.JPG
radekcz
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 9:45 am
Location: Czech Republic
Real name: Radekcz

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby Peter Jepsen » Wed Oct 31, 2012 11:28 am

Wow. Very nice, compliments!
I like how you made the transition from the cylindrical body to the tail.
User avatar
Peter Jepsen
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2009 2:05 pm
Location: Switzerland
Real name: Peter Jepsen

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby radekcz » Mon Nov 26, 2012 7:05 pm

CIMG8509.JPG


CIMG8511.JPG


CIMG8510.JPG
radekcz
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 9:45 am
Location: Czech Republic
Real name: Radekcz

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby AFKAN » Fri Nov 30, 2012 1:29 pm

Wow that's a cracking build there, nice work 8-)
User avatar
AFKAN
 
Posts: 70
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2009 10:57 am
Location: Essex UK
Real name: Graham

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby radekcz » Sat Dec 08, 2012 11:04 am

P1000409c.JPG
radekcz
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 9:45 am
Location: Czech Republic
Real name: Radekcz

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby radekcz » Wed Dec 19, 2012 7:29 pm

CIMG8529.JPG


CIMG8532.JPG
radekcz
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 9:45 am
Location: Czech Republic
Real name: Radekcz

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby radekcz » Sat Dec 22, 2012 5:41 pm

CIMG8544.JPG


CIMG8547.JPG


CIMG8546.JPG
radekcz
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 9:45 am
Location: Czech Republic
Real name: Radekcz

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby Cesar » Thu Dec 27, 2012 6:45 pm

Hi Radekcz from Spain.
Nice evolution from the last construction posted!.
Keep posting please!!.
Cesar
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2012 12:28 am
Real name: Cesar

Re: design by RADEKCZ

Postby Tychi » Sun Dec 30, 2012 7:17 pm

Radku, tak tohle je fakt super stavba, jak dlouho to stavíš?
User avatar
Tychi
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Nov 08, 2009 4:24 pm
Location: Czech Republic
Real name: Jana

PreviousNext

Return to Show off your creations

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron